top of page



The First Organizational Meeting of the Penn Township Business Association (PTBA) was April 28, 1993 and included these original Board of Directors:

Charles W. Petrella - President
Charles Warren - Vice President
Kim Lawther - Secretary
Beverly Hahn - Treasurer
Thomas Costellic, Edith Marchetti & Thomas Ross - Alternates

Prior to PTBA's One Year Anniversary in January 31, 1994, Donna Auckerman was elected as Vice President replacing Charles Warren, and Jeff Wach and Carol Adams were elected as Alternates replacing Edith Marchettie & Thomas Ross.

2020 Board Members:

Gordon Slagle - President
Maggie James - Vice President
Beverly Hahn - Treasurer 
Phyllis Morgan - Secretary
Pati Livengood
Debbie Gimeno

Conference Room
bottom of page